Contact Us

Advertising:

Display Ads or Classified, please contact your sales representative
Main line: (617) 522-5060
sales@elmundoboston.com
class@elmundoboston.com

==========================================================

Jay Cosmopoulos
VP Advertising Sales / Events
jaycosmo@elmundoboston.com
 (617) 522-5060 x225

Elvis Jocol-Lara
Director of  Digital Media
elvis@elmundoboston.com
 (617) 522-5060 x224

Cecilia Bardales
Classifieds Compliance / Diversity Supplier
cecilia@elmundoboston.com
 (617) 522-5060 x229

==========================================================

El Mundo Newspaper
(Greater Boston / Merrimack Valley / North Shore / Western Massachusetts)

Editorial e-mail:
editor@elmundoboston.com

Established in 1972

Published by
Caribe Communications, Inc.

Alberto Vasallo, III
President / CEO / Editor-in-Chief
avasallo@elmundoboston.com

Alberto Vasallo, Jr.
Founder
avasallojr@elmundoboston.com

Flor M. Vasallo
Founder / Accounting
fmvasallo@elmundoboston.com

==========================================================

Juanluis Montero
Senior Art Director-GD / Webmaster / NET Server Manager & IT Resource Advisor
juanluis@elmundoboston.com
 (617) 522-5060 x238

=========================================================

Wendy Arias
Executive Assistant / Accounting
wendy@elmundoboston.com
 (617) 522-5060 x247

=========================================================

Natalia Aponte
General Editor
natalia@elmundoboston.com
 (617) 522-5060 x231

Máximo Torres
Community Editor
maximo@elmundoboston.com

Ciro Valiente
Digital Media Editor / Video Producer
ciro@elmundoboston.com
(617) 522-5060 x242

Contributing Reporters:

Ernesto Bautista
ernesto@elmundoboston.com

Yadira Betances
yadira@elmundoboston.com

Jeaneth D. Santana
jeaneth@elmundoboston.com

Lázaro Lowinger

==========================================================

El Mundo Newspaper is an independent weekly bilingual publication serving the Latino community of Eastern Massachusetts and Worcester.

Distribution:
El Mundo Newspaper is available at traditional local newsstand outlets, MBTA train stations.

Subscriptions:
$100 for one year, first class mail.
SubscribeMe@elmundoboston.com

Payments:
Send checks with mailing address to:

El Mundo Newspaper
408 S. Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02130
billing@elmundoboston.com

We Accept Credit Cards: Visa, Mastercard & Discovery

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here