Contactos

Advertising:

Display or Classified
 (617) 522-5060

El Mundo Newspaper
408 S Huntington Ave. Boston, MA 02130
Phone: (617) 522-5060
Fax: (617) 524-5886

Classified e-mail:
class@elmundoboston.com
Display e-mail:
arts@elmundoboston.com
Editorial e-mail:
editor@elmundoboston.com

==========================================================

Founded in 1972, Published by
Caribe Communications, Inc.

Alberto Vasallo, Jr.
President / Managing Editor
avasallojr@elmundoboston.com

Flor M. Vasallo
Founder / Accounting
fmvasallo@elmundoboston.com

Alberto Vasallo, III
Vice-President / Editor-in-Chief
avasallo@elmundoboston.com

==========================================================

Jay Cosmopoulos
Director of Advertising Sales
jaycosmo@elmundoboston.com

Cecilia Bardales
Classifieds Compliance / Diversity Supplier
cecilia@elmundoboston.com

Juan Luis Montero
Art Director / Production Manager / Senior GD
juanluis@elmundoboston.com

==========================================================

Natalia Aponte
(natalia@elmundoboston.com)
Sergio Sotelo 
(sergio@elmundoboston.com)
Community Editors

Carlos Quintero
Community News
news@elmundoboston.com

Contributing Reporters:

JJ Morgan 

Beatriz Pérez

Ángel A. Amy Moreno

Lázaro Lowinger

==========================================================

El Mundo Newspaper is an independent weekly bilingual publication serving the Latino community of Eastern Massachusetts and Worcester.

Distribution:
El Mundo Newspaper is available at traditional local newsstand outlets.

Subscriptions:

$70 for one year, first class mail.

Send checks with mailing address to: El Mundo

408 S. Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02130